Football Stars For Tomorrow            
Warren Co. Pioneers - 2018
Week Date Opponent  Result   Score 
1 Fri - Aug 17  @DeKalb Co. Lost 14-19
2 Fri - Aug 24  @White County    
3 Fri - Aug 31  @Cookeville (Regional)    
5 Fri - Sep 07  Shelbyville    
6 Fri - Sep 14 Coffee Co. (Regional)    
7 Fri - Sep 21 @Siegel (Regional)    
8 Fri - Oct 28 Blackman (Regional)    
9 Fri - Oct 05 @Fayetteville    
4 Fri - Oct 12  OPEN  
10 Fri - Oct 19 @Riverdale (Regional)    
11 Fri - Oct 26 Oakland (Regional)