Football Stars For Tomorrow            
Siegel Stars - 2018
Week Date Opponent  Result   Score 
1 Fri - Aug 17  @Stewarts Creek Lost 00-28
2 Fri - Aug 24  Ravenwood    
3 Fri - Aug 31  Riverdale (Regional)    
4 Fri - Sep 07  @Antioch    
5 Fri - Sep 14  @Blackman (Regional)    
6 Fri - Sep 21 Warren Co. (Regional)    
7 Fri - Sep 28 Smyrna (Regional)    
8 Fri - Oct 05 OPEN  
9 Fri - Oct 12 @Oakland (Regional)    
10 Fri - Oct 19 Coffee Co. (Regional)    
11 Fri - Oct 26 @Cookeville (Regional)