Football Stars For Tomorrow            
Siegel Stars - 2018
Week Date Opponent  Result   Score 
1 Fri - Aug 17  @Stewarts Creek Lost 00-28
2 Fri - Aug 24  Ravenwood Lost 17-21
3 Fri - Aug 31  Riverdale (Regional) Lost 25-33
4 Fri - Sep 07  @Antioch Won 43-20
5 Fri - Sep 14  @Blackman (Regional) Lost 14-59
6 Fri - Sep 21 Warren Co. (Regional) Won 45-06
7 Fri - Sep 28 Smyrna (Regional) Lost 06-31
8 Fri - Oct 05 OPEN  
9 Fri - Oct 12 @Oakland (Regional) Lost 14-62
10 Fri - Oct 19 Coffee Co. (Regional) Won 27-08
11 Fri - Oct 26 @Cookeville (Regional) Lost 08-42