Football Stars For Tomorrow            
Siegel Stars - 2019
Week Date Opponent  Result   Score 
1 Fri - Aug 23  Franklin Lost 15-34
2 Fri - Aug 30  @Page Lost 07-20
3 Fri - Sep 06  @Oakland (Regional) Lost 16-69
4 Fri - Sep 13  Centennial Lost 07-26
5 Fri - Sep 20  Coffee Co. (Regional)    
6 Fri - Sep 27 @Warren Co. (Regional)    
7 Fri - Oct 04 Riverdale (Regional)    
8 Fri - Oct 11 OPEN  
9 Fri - Oct 18 Cookeville (Regional)    
10 Fri - Oct 25 @Blackman (Regional)    
11 Fri - Nov 01 @Rockvale (Regional)