Football Stars For Tomorrow            
Rockvale Rockets - 2019
Week Date Opponent  Result   Score 
1 Fri - Aug 23 @LaVergne Lost 20-44
2 Fri - Aug 30 Franklin Co. Lost 47-58
3 Fri - Sep 06 @Warren Co. (Regional) Lost 35-36
4 Fri - Sep 13 Clarksville Lost 45-10
5 Fri - Sep 14 @Riverdale (Regional)    
6 Fri - Sep 21 Oakland (Regional)    
7 Fri - Sep 28 @Coffee Co. (Regional)    
8 Fri - Oct 11 OPEN  
9 Fri - Oct 18 Blackman (Regional)    
10 Fri - Oct 25 @Cookeville (Regional)    
11 Fri - Nov 01 Seigel (Regional)