Football Stars For Tomorrow            
Rockvale Rockets - 2019
Week Date Opponent  Result   Score 
1 Fri - Aug 23 @LaVergne Lost 20-44
2 Fri - Aug 30 Franklin Co. Lost 47-58
3 Fri - Sep 06 @Warren Co. (Regional) Lost 35-36
4 Fri - Sep 13 Clarksville Lost 10-45
5 Fri - Sep 20 @Riverdale (Regional) Lost 00-42
6 Fri - Sep 27 Oakland (Regional) Lost 07-56
7 Fri - Oct 04 @Coffee Co. (Regional) Lost 13-44
8 Fri - Oct 11 OPEN  
9 Fri - Oct 18 Blackman (Regional) Lost 13-48
10 Thr - Oct 24 @Cookeville (Regional) Lost 14-55
11 Fri - Nov 01 Seigel (Regional) Lost 27-45