Football Stars For Tomorrow            
Riverdale Warriors - 2019
Week Date Opponent  Result   Score 
1 Fri - Aug 23 Clarksville NE Won 42-06
2 Fri - Aug 30 @Franklin Won 34-10
3 Fri - Sep 06 @Cookeville (Regional) Won 35-17
4 Fri - Sep 13 @Smyrna Lost 17-27
5 Fri - Sep 14 Rockvale (Regional)    
6 Fri - Sep 21 Blackman (Regional)    
7 Fri - Sep 28 @Siegel (Regional)    
8 Fri - Oct 11 OPEN  
9 Fri - Oct 18 @Oakland (Regional)    
10 Fri - Oct 25 Warren Co. (Regional)    
11 Fri - Nov 01 Coffee Co. (Regional)