StorkVision            
Riverdale Warriors - 2020
Week Date Opponent  Result   Score 
1 Fri - Aug 21 @Clarksville NE Lost 07-20
2 Thr - Aug 27 Franklin Won 30-25
3 Fri - Sep 04 Cookeville (Regional) Won 21-06
4 Fri - Sep 11 Smyrna Won 40-20
5 Fri - Sep 18 @Rockvale (Regional) Won 48-08
6 Fri - Sep 25 @Blackman (Regional) Won 21-14
7 Fri - Oct 02 Siegel (Regional) Won 28-00
8 Fri - Oct 09 OPEN  
9 Fri - Oct 16 Oakland (Regional) Lost 07-30
10 Fri - Oct 23 @Warren Co. (Regional) Won 39-06
11 Fri - Oct 30 @Coffee Co. (Regional) Covid 01-00
1st Rnd Fri - Nov 06 Wison Central Won 40-00
2nd Rnd Fri - Nov 13 @Hendersonville Won 27-14
Qtr Finals Fri - Nov 20 @Oakland Lost 14-39