StorkVision            
Riverdale Warriors - 2020
Week Date Opponent  Result   Score 
1 Fri - Aug 21 @Clarksville NE Lost 07-20
2 Thr - Aug 27 Franklin Won 30-25
3 Fri - Sep 04 Cookeville (Regional) Won 21-06
4 Fri - Sep 11 Smyrna Won 40-20
5 Fri - Sep 18 @Rockvale (Regional) Won 48-08
6 Fri - Sep 25 @Blackman (Regional) Won 21-14
7 Fri - Oct 02 Siegel (Regional)   0-0
8 Fri - Oct 09 OPEN  
9 Fri - Oct 16 Oakland (Regional)   0-0
10 Fri - Oct 23 @Warren Co. (Regional)   0-0
11 Fri - Oct 30 @Coffee Co. (Regional)   0-0