Football Stars For Tomorrow            
Oakland Patriots - 2018
Week Date Opponent  Result   Score 
1 Fri - Aug 17 @Independence Won 46-07
2 Fri - Aug 24 @Maryville    
3 Fri - Aug 31 OPEN  
4 Fri - Sep 07 Republic    
5 Fri - Sep 14 @Riverdale (Regional)    
6 Fri - Sep 21 Blackman (Regional)    
7 Fri - Sep 28 @Coffee Co (Regional)    
8 Fri - Oct 5 Franklin    
9 Fri - Oct 12 Sigel (Regional)    
10 Fri - Oct 19 Cookeville (Regional)    
11 Fri - Oct 26 @Warren County