StorkVision            
Oakland Patriots - 2020
Week Date Opponent  Result   Score 
1 Fri - Aug 21 Hendersonville Won 42-10
2 Fri - Aug 28 Kenwood  Cancelled
3 Fri - Sep 04 Sigel (Regional) Won 36-07
4 Fri - Sep 11 @Stewarts Creek Won 48-24
5 Fri - Sep 18 Cookeville (Regional) Won 42-07
6 Fri - Sep 25 Rockvale (Regional) Won 56-07
7 Fri - Oct 02 Blackman (Regional)   0-0
8 Fri - Oct 09 OPEN  
9 Fri - Oct 16 @Riverdale (Regional)   0-0
10 Fri - Oct 23 Coffee Co (Regional)   0-0
11 Fri - Oct 30 @Warren County (Regional)   0-0