StorkVision            
Cookeville Cavaliers - 2020
Week Date Opponent  Result   Score 
1 Thr - Aug 20 @Upperman (Tennessee Tech) Won 28-00
2 Fri - Aug 28 Livingston Academy Won 33-18
3 Fri - Sep 04 @Riverdale (Regional) Lost 06-21
4 Fri - Sep 11 White County Won 56-33
5 Fri - Sep 18 @Oakland (Regional) Lost 07-42
6 Fri - Sep 25 Coffee Co (Regional) Won 20-19
7 Fri - Oct 02 @Warren County Lost 00-24
8 Fri - Oct 09 OPEN  
9 Fri - Oct 16 Siegel (Regional) Won 16-00
10 Fri - Oct 23 @Rockvale (Regional) Cancelled  
11 Fri - Nov 30 Blackman (Regional)   0-0