Football Stars For Tomorrow            
Cookeville Cavaliers - 2018
Week Date Opponent  Result   Score 
1 Fri - Aug 17 @Upperman Lost 07-23
2 Fri - Aug 24 Livingston Academy Won 28-07
3 Fri - Aug 31 Warren County Won 42-03
4 Fri - Sep 07 White County Won 55-00
5 Fri - Sep 14 @Pearl Cohn Lost 14-42
6 Fri - Sep 21 @Coffee Co (Regional) Won 54-07
7 Fri - Sep 28 Riverdale (Regional) Lost 34-40
8 Fri - Oct 05 OPEN  
9 Fri - Oct 12 @Blackman (Regional) Lost 14-45
10 Fri - Oct 19 @Oakland (Regional) Lost 07-45
11 Thr - Oct 25 Sigel (Regional) Won 42-08
1st Rnd Fri - Nov 02 Mt. Juliet Lost 07-42