Football Stars For Tomorrow            
Coffee Co. Raiders - 2017
Week Date Opponent  Result   Score 
1 Fri - Aug 18 @Franklin County Lost 08-34
2 Fri - Aug 25 Tullahoma Lost 41-42
3 Fri - Sep 01 @Blackman (Regional) Lost 14-49
4 Fri - Sept 08 OPEN  
5 Fri - Sep 15 Warren County (Regional) Won 28-14
6 Fri - Sep 22 @Cookeville (Regional) Lost 21-45
7 Fri - Sep 29 @Oakland (Regional) Lost 09-41
8 Fri - Oct 06 Lebanon Won 14-19
9 Fri - Oct 13 Riverdale (Regional) Lost 21-56
10 Fri - Oct 20 Siegel (Regional) Lost 43-35
11 Fri - Oct 27 @White County Won 63-06