Football Stars For Tomorrow            
Coffee Co. Raiders - 2018
Week Date Opponent  Result   Score 
1 Fri - Aug 17 Franklin County Lost 14-22
2 Fri - Aug 24 @Tullahoma Lost 08-48
3 Fri - Aug 31 Blackman (Regional) Lost 00-42
4 Fri - Sept 07 OPEN  
5 Fri - Sep 14 @Warren County (Regional) Won 35-13
6 Fri - Sep 21 Cookeville (Regional) Lost 07-54
7 Fri - Sep 28 Oakland (Regional) Lost 00-53
8 Fri - Oct 05 @Lebanon Lost 07-49
9 Fri - Oct 12 @Riverdale (Regional) Lost 00-48
10 Fri - Oct 19 @Siegel (Regional) Lost 08-27
11 Fri - Oct 26 White County Won 20-08