Football Stars For Tomorrow            
Blackman Blaze - 2018
Week Date Opponent  Result   Score 
1 Fri - Aug 17 @Hendersonville Won 28-10
2 Fri - Aug 24 @Florence, AL Won 42-16
3 Fri - Aug 31 @Coffee County (Regional) Won 42-00
4 Fri - Sep 07 @Smyrna Won 45-10
5 Fri - Sep 14 Siegel (Regional) Won 59-14
6 Fri - Sep 21 @Oakland (Regional) Lost 14-24
7 Fri - Sep 28 @Warren Co. (Regional) Won 42-03
8 Fri - Oct 05 OPEN  
9 Fri - Oct 12 Cookeville (Regional) Won 45-14
10 Fri - Oct 19 Stewarts Creek Won 34-21
11 Fri - Oct 26 Riverdale (Regional) Won 41-00
1st Rnd Fri - Nov 02 Lebanon Won 44-07
2nd Rnd Fri - Nov 09 Mt. Juliet Lost 14-35